Secondary Schools in Kabba, Kogi state

Kabba is the administrative and commercial headquarter of Kabba/Bunu Local Government Area in Kogi state.

Located in Kogi West senatorial district.

List of Secondary Schools in Kabba, Kogi state include:

1. Government Science School Okedayo

2. Federal Government Girls College

3. Saint Augustine’s College

4. Saint Monica’s College

5. Sacred Heart College Iyah – Kabba

6. Saint Barnabas Secondary School

7. Bishop McCalla Secondary School

8. Local Government Comprehensive High School

9. Christ Secondary School

10. Oloruntobi Group of Schools

11. Green Valley Grammar School

12. Local Government Secondary School Kakun

13. Aunty Fola Excel School

14. Wise Virgin Secondary School

15. Local Government school, Otu-Egunbe