Sunday, December 10, 2023

List of courses offered at Kogi state Polytechnic

Full list of accredited courses at Kogi state Polytechnic, Lokoja.

Kogi state Polytechnic (KSP), was founded in 1992 by Prince Abubakar Audu, the first civilian governor of the state.

Since inception the Institution have graduated thousands of students yearly from its 19 departments.

List of courses offered in Kogi state Polytechnic (KSP)

  1. Accountancy
  2. Architectural Technology
  3. Art and Design, and the subject combinations
  4. Building Technology and subjects
  5. Business Administration and Management
  6. Civil Engineering Technology
  7. Computer Science
  8. Electrical/Electronic Engineering Technology
  9. Foundry Engineering Technology
  10. Library and Information Science
  11. Mechanical Engineering Technology
  12. Metallurgical Engineering Technology
  13. Mineral Resources Engineering Technology
  14. Public Administration
  15. Science Laboratory Technology
  16. Technology and Management
  17. Statistics
  18. Urban and Regional Planning
  19. Surveying and Geoinformatics

SEE ALSO: List of accredited courses at Kogi State University,